Testimonials & Reviews

Tucker Family Dentistry

Perron L. Tucker, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vestavia Hills, AL

11 total reviews

Dr. Perron L. Tucker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Perron Tucker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Best doctor in town! I highly recommend Dr. Tucker and his team.
Macy W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great service! Great staff!
Leisha B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Tucker always does a great job!
Allison B.
Submitted 01/19/21
My crown fell off on Saturday night over the holiday weekend. Dr. Tucker's office was able to see me early Tuesday morning to reattach the crown. I am now comfortable and able to eat and drink again. Thank you all for your care.
Cassidy E.
Submitted 12/01/20
Tucker Family Dentistry offers exceptional care and service. Dr. Tucker is very knowledgeable and thorough, and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Ashley D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Incredibly Kind Staff & Dr.
Suad K.
Submitted 10/26/20
Wonderful job fro. The doctor and assistants
Charles B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Tucker is a very smart and good dentist and his assistant is wonderful. I have always had dental problems so I need a high level dentist and he certainly is one.
Denise Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
I wouldnt go to another dentist. Best in Birmingham
Ann F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Most delightful.I have a new look at how dentist work should be . All the staff is overly pleasant and the fear of dentist work is gone. Awesome place to sink your teeth in.
Leah G.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Dr. Tucker and his entire team! Each and every person who works here is warm and kind and genuinely cares for their patients. I was so nervous during a procedure, and their humor and warmth helped me so much. I definitely would recommend to anyone wanting a talented team who truly cares!